Menu

Simply Social
Text, Phone: 07971 427766
Email: enquiries@simplysocial.org.uk
Website: webmaster@simplysocial.org.uk

What Events Do We Organize in the Bristol and Bath area?

In response to the current coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak, please follow the rules for your area.

From pub quizzes to hill walking, from mountain biking to theatre nights, Simply Social offers lots of possibilities. You could be taking part in any of the following events over the next couple of months, including our Clubnights.

June Events
Thursday 24 Jun 2021  CLUBNIGHT
Thursday 24 Jun 2021  CLIBNIGHT
Saturday 26 Jun 2021  Westbury Wildlife Park
Sunday 27 Jun 2021  Strawberry Line Cycle Ride
Sunday 27 Jun 2021  Middlewick House Open Gardens
Tuesday 29 Jun 2021  Lunch in Bath followed by a visit to the Holburne Museum for the Canaletto Exhibition.
Wednesday 30 Jun 2021  See Exotic Butterflies!
Wednesday 30 Jun 2021  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
July Events
Friday 2 Jul 2021  Stand Up Paddleboarding
Monday 5 Jul 2021  Shortish Walk & Fish & Chips
Wednesday 7 Jul 2021  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Saturday 10 Jul 2021  Bedminster Open Gardens
Wednesday 14 Jul 2021  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Friday 16 Jul 2021  Paignton holiday
Monday 19 Jul 2021  Story telling circle Bath (Regular Event)
Wednesday 21 Jul 2021  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Thursday 22 Jul 2021  WOMAD 22- 25 July @ Charlton Pk, Malmesbury, Wiltshire
Monday 26 Jul 2021  Henning Wehn - German Comedy Ambassador at Widcombe Social Club, Widcombe Hill, Bath BA2 6AA
Wednesday 28 Jul 2021  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Future Events
Wednesday 4 Aug 2021  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Wednesday 11 Aug 2021  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Monday 16 Aug 2021  Story telling circle Bath (Regular Event)
Wednesday 18 Aug 2021  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Saturday 21 Aug 2021  Legends Festival @ Blaise Estate, Bristol
Wednesday 25 Aug 2021  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)

| Disclaimer | Accessibility | Website ownership | Site map |

Simply Social is a member of the Association of Intervarsity Clubs (AIVC) | Simply Social facebook groupFacebook