Menu

Simply Social
07971 427766
Email: enquiries@simplysocial.org.uk
Website: webmaster@simplysocial.org.uk

What Events Do We Organize in the Bristol and Bath area?

If you were a member, you could be taking part in any of the following events over the next couple of months (subject to space availability, subject to change), including our normal Clubnights which are also open to prospective members.

May Events
Tuesday 21 May 2019  Matthew Bourne Swan Lake
Wednesday 22 May 2019  Madrid 2019
Wednesday 22 May 2019  Cycle ride, Bath - Wellow
Wednesday 22 May 2019  Cycle ride, Bath - Wellow
Wednesday 22 May 2019  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Thursday 23 May 2019  Pre club night meal
Thursday 23 MayBristol Clubnight: Bocabar, The Paintworks, Bath Road, Arnos Vale, Bristol BS4 3EH - thinking about joining? Come and meet with us tonight.
Thursday 23 MayBath Clubnight: The Old Crown Inn, Kelston Road, Kelston, Bath, BA1 9AQ - thinking about joining? Come and meet with us tonight.
Friday 24 May 2019  Bird Watching Weekend 24 to 27 May
Friday 24 May 2019  Abbey House Gardens.(Malmesbury)
Sunday 26 May 2019  Walk; Combe Hay via Odd Down & Southstoke
Wednesday 29 May 2019  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Thursday 30 May 2019  New Members Club Night
Thursday 30 MayBristol Clubnight: The Cottage Inn, Baltic Wharf, Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6XG - thinking about joining? Come and meet with us tonight.
Thursday 30 MayBath Clubnight: The Huntsman,1 Terrace Walk, Bath BA1 1LJ - thinking about joining? Come and meet with us tonight.
June Events
Sunday 2 Jun 2019  Sunday Lunch at The Bathwick Boatman
Sunday 2 Jun 2019  PUB QUIZ (Regular Event)
Tuesday 4 Jun 2019  Birthday Discussion Group
Wednesday 5 Jun 2019  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Friday 7 Jun 2019  Corsham Walking Festival event
Saturday 8 Jun 2019  Murder Mystery Evening
Saturday 8 Jun 2019  BS9 Arts Trail
Sunday 9 Jun 2019  Gloucestershire Festival of Polo.
Sunday 9 Jun 2019  Book Club in Bristol
Wednesday 12 Jun 2019  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Friday 14 Jun 2019  Gower Folk Festival Weekend
Saturday 15 Jun 2019  Midsummer Garden Party
Monday 17 Jun 2019  Story telling circle Bath (Regular Event)
Monday 17 Jun 2019  Cajun Evening hosted by Bristol Cajun Swamp Club (Regular Event)
Tuesday 18 Jun 2019  Outing to Weston Super Mare
Wednesday 19 Jun 2019  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Saturday 22 Jun 2019  Weston-S-M Air Festival 22nd May 12 noon
Sunday 23 Jun 2019  Sense & Sensibility @ St Barts Church, Sommerville Rd, BS6 5AX
Wednesday 26 Jun 2019  Lunch
Wednesday 26 Jun 2019  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Thursday 27 Jun 2019  Small Island - NT Live production
Friday 28 Jun 2019  Goldney House Gardens, Clifton - Garden History Tour at 6pm
Future Events
Wednesday 3 Jul 2019  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Sunday 7 Jul 2019  PUB QUIZ (Regular Event)
Wednesday 10 Jul 2019  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Saturday 13 Jul 2019  Florence and the Machine in Hyde Park
Monday 15 Jul 2019  Story telling circle Bath (Regular Event)
Monday 15 Jul 2019  Cajun Evening hosted by Bristol Cajun Swamp Club (Regular Event)
Wednesday 17 Jul 2019  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Friday 19 Jul 2019  Gliding - Trial Lesson
Wednesday 24 Jul 2019  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Wednesday 31 Jul 2019  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)

| Disclaimer | Accessibility | Website ownership | Site map |

Simply Social is a member of the Association of Intervarsity Clubs (AIVC) | Simply Social facebook group