Menu

Simply Social
07971 427766
Email: enquiries@simplysocial.org.uk
Website: webmaster@simplysocial.org.uk

What Events Do We Organize in the Bristol and Bath area?

If you were a member, you could be taking part in any of the following events over the next couple of months (subject to space availability, subject to change), including our normal Clubnights which are also open to prospective members.

November Events
Saturday 16 Nov 2019  Hope Gap
Saturday 16 Nov 2019  Martin Parr: Observing, Recording, Collecting, Christchurch Clifton BS8 3BN
Saturday 16 Nov 2019  Christmas Market, Lowden Garden Centre, Shaw
Saturday 16 Nov 2019  Chinese Meal @ Xing Long
Monday 18 Nov 2019  Cajun Evening hosted by Bristol Cajun Swamp Club
Monday 18 Nov 2019  Story telling circle Bath (Regular Event)
Wednesday 20 Nov 2019  Over 50s Disco
Wednesday 20 Nov 2019  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Thursday 21 Nov 2019  Science & Spirituality with Rupert Sheldrake
Thursday 21 Nov 2019  Charade Drama - "Murder on Cue"
Thursday 21 Nov 2019  Tasting evening at Waitrose
Thursday 21 NovemberBristol Clubnight: The Alma Tavern, 18-20 Alma Vale Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 2HY - thinking about joining? Come and meet with us tonight.
Thursday 21 NovemberBath Clubnight: The West Gate, 38 Westgate St, Bath BA1 1EL - thinking about joining? Come and meet with us tonight.
Friday 22 Nov 2019  Charade Drama - "Murder on Cue"
Friday 22 Nov 2019  Drac & Jill
Friday 22 Nov 2019  Coffee morning/Lunch from 10.30am at the Toast Cafe, Whitley
Saturday 23 Nov 2019  Charade Drama - "Murder on Cue"
Wednesday 27 Nov 2019  Tasting event at Farrington's
Wednesday 27 Nov 2019  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Thursday 28 NovemberBristol Clubnight: Steam Crane, 4-6 North St, Bedminster, Bristol BS3 1HT - thinking about joining? Come and meet with us tonight.
Thursday 28 NovemberBath Clubnight: The Crown Inn, 2 Bathford Hill, Bathford, Bath BA1 7SL - thinking about joining? Come and meet with us tonight.
Friday 29 Nov 2019  Keynsham Winter Festival
Friday 29 Nov 2019  Coffee morning/Lunch from 10.30am at Whiterow Farm Shop, Beckington
Saturday 30 Nov 2019  Pub Crawl in Bristol ( Gloucestershire IVC)
Saturday 30 Nov 2019  Bath Ceilidh with This Way Up
Saturday 30 Nov 2019  'Pete the street' talk on his new exhibition at Victoria Art Gallery, Bath
December Events
Sunday 1 Dec 2019  St Werburghs City Farm Winter Fair, Bristol
Sunday 1 Dec 2019  Pub Quiz (Regular Event)
Wednesday 4 Dec 2019  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Thursday 5 Dec 2019  free talk on cosmology Bristol
Thursday 05 DecemberBristol Clubnight: The Beehive, (Left Hand Bar), Wellington Hill West, Bristol BS9 4QY - thinking about joining? Come and meet with us tonight.
Thursday 05 DecemberBath Clubnight: The Huntsman,1 Terrace Walk, Bath BA1 1LJ - thinking about joining? Come and meet with us tonight.
Friday 6 Dec 2019  Ushti Baba, Pound Arts Centre, Corsham
Sunday 8 Dec 2019  Pre-Christmas Quiz at The Cambridge Arms
Sunday 8 Dec 2019  Festive Lacock Abbey and lunch.
Monday 9 Dec 2019  Berlin Christmas Markets/Sightseeing
Monday 9 Dec 2019  City of the Sun at the Exchange, Bristol
Monday 9 Dec 2019  Bristol Cabot Choir Christmas Concert
Wednesday 11 Dec 2019  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Thursday 12 DecemberBath Clubnight: Bathampton Mill, Mill Lane, Bathampton, Bath BA2 6TS - thinking about joining? Come and meet with us tonight.
Saturday 14 Dec 2019  Christmas Event
Monday 16 Dec 2019  Story telling circle Bath (Regular Event)
Wednesday 18 Dec 2019  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Saturday 21 Dec 2019  Cardiff IVC Christmas Party, The Angel Hotel, Castle Street, Cardiff CF1
Sunday 22 Dec 2019  Doreen Doreen @ the Fleece, 12 St Thomas St BS1 6JJ £17 doors open 7.30pm
Wednesday 25 Dec 2019  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Tuesday 31 Dec 2019  SOLD OUT****New Year, live band ‘Kick The Cat’ and bagpipes at midnight
Future Events
Wednesday 1 Jan 2020  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Sunday 5 Jan 2020  Pub Quiz (Regular Event)
Wednesday 8 Jan 2020  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Thursday 09 JanuaryBristol Clubnight: The Cottage Inn, Baltic Wharf, Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6XG - thinking about joining? Come and meet with us tonight.
Wednesday 15 Jan 2020  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Monday 20 Jan 2020  Story telling circle Bath (Regular Event)
Wednesday 22 Jan 2020  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)
Wednesday 29 Jan 2020  Badminton, Henbury, Bristol (Regular Event)

| Disclaimer | Accessibility | Website ownership | Site map |

Simply Social is a member of the Association of Intervarsity Clubs (AIVC) | Simply Social facebook group